A good tip for job-seekers to remember is to only give information that is relevant to the employer. While you may have a plethora of skills and abilities, it is important to list the ones that are applicable to the job for which you are applying. Extra fluff is unnecessary and it wastes both your time and the employer’s time. The Human Resource (HR) managers and directors in the video below share excellent advice about writing a resume.

About Brianna Nelson

I am a very energetic and outgoing person. I am driven, determined, and capable of accomplishing anything I set my mind to do. I do not believe in limiting myself or others. There is always room to grow and improve. I earnestly desire to live a full and abundant life. Time on this Earth is a gift, and I don't want waste it.

Leave a Reply

